Adcock, JasonJunior Steward
Bugan, Catalin
Cook, Andre
Costello, Collin
Dailey-Schwartz, AndrewPhilanthropy Chair
Dittenber, SteveMembership Educator, Ritual Chair
Gilley, Timmy
Griffin, DanielScholarship Chair
Griffin, MarkSecretary
Hoff, AndrewSenior Steward
Lewis, Gareth
Li, Jia
Malone, JohnVice President
Mayseless, DavidPresident
Morgan, Bryan
Osborn, BenInternal Social
Pesek, Anson
Riker, Colin
Sprentall, Robert
Talwar, Alex
Watson, Randy
Welch, Chris
Williams, Josh
Winston-Galant, Mark
Zade, RalphTreasurer
Zelikov, Andre

If you got to this page from an external link and do not have the frameset, please CLICK HERE

A Trigon Design Production
Please email comments and feedback to Theta Xi Webmaster.
This page last updated: October 1, 2005
Copyright 2005 Sigma Chapter Theta Xi Fraternity.