Group picture, May 2021


Welcome to our new group members Luis and Manon!

Congratulations to graduate student Virginia Larson for receiving the prestigeous Rackham Predoctoral Fellowship!

Congratulations to undergraduate students Abby Bracken and Hannah Palomino for receiving the ACS Undergraduate Student Award in Inorganic Chemistry!

Dr. habil. Nicolai Lehnert
Professor of Chemistry and Biophysics
Department of Chemistry
The University of Michigan
930 N. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Office: 2807 CHEM
Phone: (001)-734-615-3673
FAX: (001)-734-647-1179

Check out our Inorganic Chemistry Forum on Nitric Oxide
and our Chem. Rev. paper on Iron-NO chemistry!


The University of Michigan

UM Chemistry

City of Ann Arbor