Participating Institutions
Endorsed by the American Association for Higher Education (AAHE), the Association of American Colleges and Universities (AACU), and the American Council on Education (ACE). Funded by the U.S. Department of Education, Office of Educational Research and Improvement, the Hewlitt Foundation and the Spencer Foundation.

Last updated November 2003

Copyright © 1999 The Regents of the University of Michigan.