Film/TV Committee

The Film/TV Committee works on projects for a select number of student organizations and local businesses throughout the semester. Members gain hands-on production experiences while working in a cohesive team environment and collaborating with our clientele.

Paul Kim
Davana Linkon-Fryzer
Alec Stern

Jake Peck
Amanda Uziel
Rob Whitaker
Jared Hoffman
Max Steir